Sunday, September 18, 2011

Performers revealed for ’2011 Hallyu Dream Concert’

The official line-up for this year’s Hallyu Dream Concert at the Gyeongju Civic Stadium on October 3rd has just been announced!
A total of 19 idol groups and solo artists will be performing on that night. The full list includes: TVXQ,SHINee,2PM, SNSD,  miss A, GD&TOP, Se7en, SECRET, Kim Gun Mo, ZE:A, 4minute, B2ST,G.NA, T-ara, Davichi, SISTAR, IU, MBLAQ, and INFINITE.
The 2011 Hallyu Dream Concert is being co-organized by the Committee of “Visit Korea Year”, the city of Gyeongju, and the Korea Entertainment Producers’ Association. It’s also being supported by the Ministry of Culture and Tourism and the Korea Tourism Organization. A total of 20,000 spectators including 5,000 overseas visitors are expected to attend the annual event.
Source: TV Report / allkpop

No comments:

Post a Comment

leave your comment here...